Dogs are not our whole life but they make our life whole…….Week 2 in the life of Saang Chai.

Well we have had our forever puppy nearly 2 weeks now I wonder will he tell the truth and the whole truth about his exploits this week????

Woof,woof hello there…. I like this blogging bit I get to tell my story and yes in reply to my mistress I always am truthful I was only licking that door post and it just crumbled.

SAM_7043But my forever mummy she told my master off for not watching me but he was busy in the garden so he sort of was…..  he now has another job woof( ooops).But my mummy said it’s an old house and it had to be done, so don’t worry …but she also told me not to do  it again and went and bought me a big bone to chew…was I in doggy heaven or was I in doggy heaven…woof woof……and she said I was a really good boy because I let her take the bone away from me while I was chewing it , she told my little master to do the same ….but that was okay because I got it back and lots of pats…mmmmmmmmm lovely bone.SAM_7054Time for a snooze after this I think.

I did get sent to my bed though  I just walked past another corner and thought I would lick it and the paint…well it just fell off…woof but my young master he sat and cuddled me..woof woof he stops me getting told off lots of times but don’t tell my mum or she will tell him off and that’s not really fair is it?…but I love my little mate he plays with me and runs about…… we went for a lovely walk yesterday up to the waterfall …lots of lovely places to sniff.

When we got back I had a lovely bath and we played in the water, he is good fun that boy……..they call him Aston..I like him woof……

Me and AstonSAM_7052

Woof woof a good week and I think I will stay here, everyone is saying I am a clever boy and I go outside now to do my wee wees and poops …… only because I get pats and cuddles but they think I am really good because I am a street puppy( soi dog) I have always just gone where and when I want  so I suppose they are right when they say I am a clever boy.

Did I tell the truth mum?……..” Yes sweetie you did”

Woof see you all next Monday I hope You enjoy my Monday blog If you do please Like and follow me 🙂

18 thoughts on “Dogs are not our whole life but they make our life whole…….Week 2 in the life of Saang Chai.

  1. honestme363

    My jaw dropped when I saw that first picture. Then I remembered my doberman who chewed a hole in a couch cushion and pulled out the stuffing. How quickly a person forgets those things when they are older and are well behaved. ☺ Great read ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. blondieaka Post author

      Thank you glad you enjoyed, I too had a dobie, a brown girl she was lovely but I remember my mum’s best very expensive leather shoes when she visited one xmas..oh dear at least I only wear flip flops here…ha ha Thank you for your visit and like 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  2. The V-Pub

    It’s hard to get mad at them when they do damage. Our dog went through a few pairs of my wife’s shoes, but that wasn’t so entertaining for her. He moved on and is quite happy with rawhide toys now.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. blondieaka Post author

      So pleased Saang Chai made you smile he is a cute boy and just a baby @ 5 months and by chance his b/day is the same as my grandsons so he is already making plans he reckons I should get a leg of lamb, cook it let Aston eat what he wants and let Saang Chai have the rest? Got that sorted hasn’t he ? 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

