Dogs are not our whole life but they make our life whole. Week 5 on Life with Saang Chai.

SAM_7055It just

Fell apart!

It seems like everything I just “lick” falls apart…….well maybe..just maybe I chew it a little bit……Hey peeps welcome to my Monday blog… have you noticed that I don’t say ” woof ” so often?

It ‘s because my mistress…. she doesn’t like it and I think I am just going to have to do as I am told.

Her friends came round..again!……..So I barked… well I did growl too……but they came in any way and my mistress she got her…you will do as you are told voice on…and kept saying NO!

What’s a boy to do ?  anyway I gave one last  ” woof ” and lay down beside her…but that lady seemed very nice, I slowly crept under the table towards her….she let me lick and smell her hand…she seems ok..maybe next time  I’ll be nice….she smelt of lots of other dogs so maybe she has forever dogs too..she must be ok…..my mistress is pretty cool so if she says it’s ok ….

Yehhhhh little master is here, we have so much fun…he plays and rolls about with me…today he is excited and keeps saying we are going to the beach..what’s the beach?

Anyway off we go in the truck… it wasn’t far and I wasn’t sick..he he…he is good fun!

Oh this is nice and soft and I can dig holes! We run and run  and went down to the water it was much bigger than that lake the other day…my mistress splashed me and it was fun…but then those things they call ” waves ” they chased me……I run off…  it scared me!

My  little master and my mistress gave me lots of pats and told me it was ok…but..they still chased me ….

SAM_7095 SAM_7096 SAM_7097 SAM_7098 SAM_7099 SAM_7100But

It was fun we played ball and my little master can run really fast… just like me…my mistress would’nt let me off the lead…she said maybe next time…she is worried I might run off…but come on…would I?

My mistress has asked me if I can tell  you my lovely readers about “Soi  Dogs”..she was watching something yesterday and she kept wiping her eyes ..these humans are silly sometimes ….she cuddled me and was really sad for a little while….

Ok..then I’ll do it……please read this and if you can give one of my furry friends a ” forever home”  like me or just……donate some money…what’s money?  I don’t use that!

BUT ANYWAY….here is the link…. please watch it as I don’t want my mistress to be sad…….and if you help…woof, woof….I won’t bark at you if you come too my home…..DEAL?

http://www.soidog.org/en/dogmeat/

So bye until next Monday and I will tell you all about my week…..

8 thoughts on “Dogs are not our whole life but they make our life whole. Week 5 on Life with Saang Chai.

    1. blondieaka Post author

      Yes he is……and you want some character don’t you…at the moment he is nearly in my lap as I type..and if I move he is right on my heels …bless..my little shadow unless it’s fun and games with Aston..ha ha 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

