Hugh’s Photo Challenge: Week 1 – What Did You Eat For Breakfast?

SAM_7193

Thai Pork and Basil.( Pad Ga Prao)

My breakfast today:

Here in Thailand they don’t have certain breakfast/lunch/dinner dishes you just eat what ever you fancy and when. This is one of my favorites and very quick and easy to make and was my breakfast today. It can be made with Pork( Moo) or Chicken ( Gai).,sliced long green beans, garlic lots of and chillis…I use 3 generally as I like it hot. Some Oyster sauce, A little Maggi and a very small drop of black soy and loads of Thai Basil. Served with steamed or sticky rice.

14 thoughts on “Hugh’s Photo Challenge: Week 1 – What Did You Eat For Breakfast?

  1. Pingback: Hugh’s Photo Challenge: Week 2 – What’s In The Cupboard? | Hugh's Views & News

  2. Hugh's Views and News

    Lots of people coming up with savoury, rather than sweet dishes, for breakfast, Carol. Your breakfast looks very nice and very healthy. I love that you eat what you feel like eating at meal times. I guess some people here in the UK already do that. After-all I am partial to the odd full English breakfast once in a while.

    Thank you so much for participating in my brand new challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

