Aloha!

Today I thought I would show you some of the lovely beaches that are around me….I am so lucky to live on one of the most beautiful places in the worldΒ and I have to pinch myself at times so please enjoy these pictures.Much love to you all Caz xxxx

SAM_5120

10521879_10152472184109865_5630515386234439606_n

SAM_3569

SAM_2833

SAM_3216 - Copy

SAM_4020

SAM_3982

SAM_3970

SAM_5196

SAM_6522

SAM_6461

SAM_3108

And last but not least my favorite place to have a Bloody Mary.

My very own version of a Bloody Mary Mix will be in my next post along side a very easy recipe for Baileys…..chat soon..love you all xx

30 thoughts on “Aloha!

    1. blondieaka Post author

      Ahhhh so different but both so lovely….I love snow, not slush but newly laid snow and have wonderful memories as a child of snow drifts and sledges so although I love my warmth I always envy somewhat the snowy pictures so please post some and the upside is I will be posting the Bloody Mary mix on my next post and the good news is it can be refridgerated or frozen. Have a lovely day πŸ™‚ and thank you for your visit πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      1. Tejaswi

        Going on…thank you for asking… hope you are well too..
        No sleep since the last four or five days.. consulting for a software company in trouble.. and I am rapidly proving myself incapable haha.. ok, maybe not.. but will try to not sound as idiotic as I think I have become πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

