Dogs are not our whole life but they make our life whole. Week 10 on Life with Saang Chai.

Wooof……shhhhhhhhhhh…….my mistress doesn’t know I am writing this…she thinks it will be blog overload 3 in one day woof….

Not my best week..they went out and left me…woof…I had water, food, toys and a fresh bone and what did I do…….my master said I should get a hard smack…my mistress said” Oh Saang Chai you are naughty” and that was it…..phewwwwww that was lucky…….now I bet you want to know what I did don’t you???????  I was just licking it..you do believe me don’t you????

Ta Da……….12088041_10207950823665416_5063363371137035323_n  Laters ……… I will say though I did it for my mistress and now she has a new door…wooof

10 thoughts on “Dogs are not our whole life but they make our life whole. Week 10 on Life with Saang Chai.

  1. Kristina Stanley

    It’s a good thing we love our dogs. Farley has never chewed a door before, but there is always a first time. I had a friend whose dog ate their wall. Must have been hungry, or angry, or bored, or who knows what goes through a dog’s mind…

    Like

    Reply
  2. Tejaswi

    Oh my gosh… 😀

    My Zara did it once, the first time she came here.. (Adopted.. her master died… from a different region).. Chewed apart a few things, furious that we had left her behind when we went shopping.. the thing that made me lose my temper – a brand new huge plasma display… its remote was chewed apart to bits.. hahaha.. no way I could get a replacement either, not locally..
    Saang chai.. you should come over here for a few days.. two smacks on the bottom for this one!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. blondieaka Post author

      Woof…think I’ll stay here and take my chances .Although my mistress has been stricter with me since and nearly hit me with her flip flop yesterday but I did stop what I was doing…I think she might well use it before long woof…

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

