Hugh’s Photo Challenge: Week 2 – What’s In The Cupboard?

SAM_7198In a top cupboard which only sees the daylight in December every year to get out the Christmas crockery and mugs….Is my favorite little Spode one with the now famous xmas tree not only my favorite but very well travelled. The dark green one is from my trip to the German xmas markets and was filled with my Gluewein whilst I shopped..keeps the chill away…… a great idea. My tree came from a trip to Poland one year everything has a special meaning to me and is sentimental to boot….Memories are a wonderful thing…..  🙂

7 thoughts on “Hugh’s Photo Challenge: Week 2 – What’s In The Cupboard?

  1. Hugh's Views and News

    Ah, I see you have a Christmas cupboard as well, Carol. Good to know that I am not the only one.

    I have a couple of Spode Christmas items but they were not in the cupboard I featured. Now I’m wondering just where they are?

    Thank you so much for participating in my photo challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. blondieaka Post author

      I love Spode and won’t let any one near my mug because if it got chipped well that’s another story…Picture not great as cupboard doors threw a shadow but hey never mind I just love xmas and get all my bits out beginning Dec 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

