Life of a Street Dog( Soi Dog) called Saang Chai.

Woof and lots of tail wagging because I now have my forever home.

SAM_7052

I met my mistresses neighbours yesterday ..they asked..because I keep growling at her when she comes out to peg her washing on the line..woof..I don’t mean it I just don’t really trust anyone when I don’t know them because I have been kicked a few times…woof..and it hurts…….Now I have my forever home I know that they will not hurt me like that…woof

I did bark a little bit but my mistress was there and then the lady let me sniff her..she smelt ok…I don’t think she will hurt me so next time maybe I won’t bark so much.

They left me indoors last night on my own…. only for a little while…….it was quite dark and we had no lights  I heard them say it was a power cut again..so they went to get something to eat….it came on soon after they left but I couldn’t get a signal on my i-phone..woof..to let them know…woof

They left me my dinner and a bone so I chewed that for a while ..checked out the garden and came inside to wait……..When they came back I heard my little master telling my mistress I had chewed her furniture. she didn’t believe him …….they were laughing and trying to make her angry I think ..but I hadn’t… wasn’t I good?….I got lots of pats and good boys…woof……

Laters chat next week ..woof

12 thoughts on “Life of a Street Dog( Soi Dog) called Saang Chai.

    1. blondieaka Post author

      woof it is but Soi Dogs was kind to me and my forever mum is really kind and cooks me lovely food…no tinned food for me doggy heaven..but she passed my test she still when I chew woof You sound a nice lady woof

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

