Book Launch – Tales from the Garden – Fairy stories by Sally Cronin

Truly lovely Tales from the Garden which will delight all ages, a lovely stocking filler

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Tales From the Garden small- Cover

I am delighted to announce that my latest book Tales from the Garden is now available in Ebook versions with the print copies available shortly.

We will be leaving our house and garden at some point in the future and when we put the house on the market, I realised that it was not only the sunshine that I would miss. I already had many photographs taken over the last sixteen years and I decided to capture as many aspects of the garden as I could to take with us digitally at least.

As I photographed the statues, most far too heavy to take with us, it came to me that some of them had been here at least for 60 years and had seen many changes over that time. Also there was the mystery surrounding the missing dwarves? Just exactly where did they disappear to some nights; when the…

View original post 624 more words

Leave a Reply

