Christmas Trees Around the World.

I can’t resist a challenge and the lovely Colleen   @  http://silverthreading.com/2015/12/06/christmas-trees-around-the-world/   has issued a Christmas Trees around the world, my decorations have certainly covered more than a few miles with me on my travels. Trees well I have a few, 6 dotted around all artificial but real trees are very, very expensive here and my guess is they would soon drop their needles.

SAM_7374

SAM_7386

This is one of my oldest decorations and my Aunt in Kentucky gave it to me many moons ago, it’s now even more special as both her and my uncle are with the angels.

SAM_7384

This one came from Germany on one of my trips to the Christmas markets.The rest of the year it lives with my rocking horse collection.

SAM_7399

This one is my all time favorite, made who knows where… bought in a shop many moons ago which sold everything under the sun. It’s my favorite colour and sparkles.

I hope you are all nearly finished with your Christmas shopping and chores and can relax and enjoy……Until next time, have fun, laugh a lot and stay safe ..love you all xxhttp://silverthreading.com/2015/12/06/christmas-trees-around-the-world/

 

 

15 thoughts on “Christmas Trees Around the World.

Leave a Reply

