Happy New Year 2016

happy new year 2016

 

Happy New Year everyone I expect by now most of you are feeling the after effects of your celebrations…… I am!

I would just like to thank everyone who has read, commented, liked and followed my blog in the last year I have been amazed at how many lovely people there are in the blogging world and am so glad that I have joined the happy band of fellow bloggers. You are certainly all amazing so take a bow….

So tomorrow it’s take down the decorations and pack them away for next year. Then I begin in earnest…I must write more….we have our second Anthology due out about March/April time  and I need to get cracking on my novel I have neglected it somewhat but having nearly finished Story Trumps Structure by Steven James  I am re- enthused and have lots of ideas buzzing around in my head that I need to get down and pronto.

 

So to my fellow bloggers, your families and loved ones… I wish you a wonderful 2016 with lots of love, laughter and good health in abundance.

 

Hugs

Carol  and Saang Chai x

 

 

 

 

 

21 thoughts on “Happy New Year 2016

Leave a Reply

