The best Ladies and Gents signs I have seen in ages!

We visited a local hotel as our daughter was staying there and it is rather retro…these ladies and gents signs caught my eye.

SAM_7563SAM_7564

The use of kitchen spoons and decorating bits( paint brush) made them quite unique.

SAM_7565SAM_7569

SAM_7568

For the gents it was plumbing items and an old pair of goggles..very ingenious……I just love anything that is quirky and these were certainly that.

Well that’s it for now short and sweet…..my grandson kindly shared what he had with me …so it’s back to bed to feel sorry for myself …I hate being ill…until next time take care, stay safe , laugh a lot, love you all 🙂

20 thoughts on “The best Ladies and Gents signs I have seen in ages!

      1. blondieaka Post author

        Ha Ha ..I can type but have the biggest headache ever..throat a lot better can talk for a little while at least..back to bed for a while now but thank for your concern.
        Carol x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

