Grilled Lobster Tails and Elaine’s Rose Harrisa Spice Mix on Potatoes

Oh My! My all time favorite seafood is Lobster Tails and Harissa Potatoes…..a match made in heaven….yum 🙂

cookingwithauntjuju.com

Lobster tails are the first thing I have grilled this spring. I knew they would be simple to grill and along with a garlic-butter sauce would make a great dinner. A nice addition to this simple dinner was using Elaine’s Rose Harrisa Spice Mix on my roasted potatoes. If you are looking for a spice mix to kick up your summer recipes (or anytime for that matter) give this mix a try. You will not be disappointed.

DSC_8774 DSC_8775

DSC_8777DSC_8778

I wanted a spicy side to go with the lobster and since I just made up Elaine’s Rose Harrisa Spice Mix I decided to use it on potatoes. I just cut up new potatoes, added a little olive oil, sprinkled on the harrisa mix and baked for about 1 hour at 400°F. I love her spice mix and plan to use it with many dishes. I also posted Elaine’s spice mix separately…

View original post 51 more words

2 thoughts on “Grilled Lobster Tails and Elaine’s Rose Harrisa Spice Mix on Potatoes

Leave a Reply

