26 Week Photo Challenge: “H”

This weeks challenge is the letter ” H ” to check out the lovely Lori’s photos Please Click Here

Now what can I come up with…now let me see….my lovely ” Home Cured Ham”

SAM_7362

I also have ” Hats and Hair” Enjoying the Songkram Celebrations.

 

My home-made ” Hot Cross Buns” lovely and hot… fresh from the oven and spread with butter. Yum!

SAM_6855

And this is not the drink of the Gods..close…but my boys favorite tipple and those who know me just know that alcohol will feature somewhere in my posts..ha ha

Havana

 

Have a lovely ” Mothers Day ” and for those who getting through this day will be a struggle I send you the biggest virtual hug…..so be at peace, stay safe and smile 🙂

5 thoughts on “26 Week Photo Challenge: “H”

Leave a Reply

