26 Week Photo Challenge “i”

Pheww have I got some catching to do after moving week..check out Lori’s post for some more “I’s” Click Here.

Now for mine…. πŸ™‚

Ohhhhhhh this is a hard one!

Something all of us woman love to hate.

Iron and Ironing Board.

SAM_7834

Ink Jet Printer.

SAM_7835

Icing not on the cake but on the face!

SAM_2740

That’s all I can think of for now..next week it’s “J’ lets hope that proves to be easier…Bye for now have fun, laugh a lot and stay safe πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “26 Week Photo Challenge “i”

  1. Gary

    Thank you so much for commenting on my blog post…and in accordance with the Kindness Clause it was about, have to visit to prove I do it πŸ™ƒ

    No idea what the photo challenge was but an ironing board, printer and cake face is something you don’t encounter very often in a photo sequence…all looks rather zany from the outside…which is brilliant 😊

    Going to follow your blog…hope you don’t mind πŸ™ƒ

    Like

    Reply
    1. blondieaka Post author

      Hi Gary
      Pleased to have you on board and the challenge is, or was the letter “i” ironing board and iron. inkjet printer and icing( on face) next week it’s ” J ” which hopefully will be easier..lol
      Next it will be my take on kindness…

      Carol πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      1. Gary

        Ohhh now it makes sense πŸ™ƒ Pretty neat idea really and a different take on the A to Z challenge a friend of mine completed earlier this month…I say a friend, by that I mean another blogger that has become a friend in this amazing world of the blogosphere….never expected such kindness (on topic for both you and I at present since I’m doing a kindness challenge!) from people all over the world…it’s pretty special really in modern times of new watching πŸ€”

        Liked by 1 person

      2. blondieaka Post author

        I know Gary …I also have made some amazing blogging friends something that I never imaged would when I first started . I have met some really great people and I know I haven’t started that one yet..maybe tomorrow..oooppps that never comes ..does it?….ha ha

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Gary

        That reminds me a a line from SpongeBob, well Me Crabs to Squidward…’what is today but yesterday’s tomorrow?’ Must remember that has quite a profound anti-prevarication message πŸ™ƒ The friend thing I’ve found truly inspiring…I was quite dispirited with news and media always spinning negatives…but here boundaries don’t exist, prejudice isn’t knocking on the door every five minutes and I can just interact with real people in every corner of the world and just, well, get on. And that’s not only positive for me but totally flipping awesome. Have s great weekend 😊

        Liked by 1 person

    1. blondieaka Post author

      Thank you and you are correct I have trouble remembering what day it is…lol..my life is one big weekend..not really.
      And yes my grandson was having a blast he is just one happy child ..all the time. I hope you enjoy your weekend πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

