26 Week Photo challenge “J”

Love this challenge to see Lori’s pictures for “J’ please Click Here.

My first picture for “J’ has to be

JOY….Just look at the happiness on these boys faces…

 

JUMP… and head first this grandchild of mine..no fear..

SAM_4965

SAM_6304

JEEP..another picture of the fun my grandkids have..mostly with dirt and water…

10313016_841674082549674_2373274679664304948_n

All my pictures for the letter Β “J” depict the Joy in the lives of my grandchildren they enjoy an outside lifestyle and are bothΒ happy and healthy. I hope you enjoy my pictures.

Until next time stay safe, laugh a lot and have fun…Love you all πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “26 Week Photo challenge “J”

    1. blondieaka Post author

      Yes that’s my grandson behind the wheel..it’s his passion..he is 18 and has 3 jeeps already and tells me he works hard and plays hard and is retiring at 30 and I am sure he will πŸ™‚ Thak for your kind comment πŸ™‚

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

