26 Week Photo Challenge “L”

It’s that time again….I love this challenge so many memories revived as I trawl through my photos…..the lovely Lori has some great ones this week Click Here to view.

My favorite beach ” Layan Beach“, Phuket

 

Lemon Grass Salad(Yum Takrai) …..one of my favorite Thai dishes.

SAM_2834

The recipe can be found here https://blondieaka.wordpress.com/2016/02/23/thai-lemon-grass-saladyum-takrai/

Not only do you get photos here you get recipes!

And not forgetting ” Laughter”

By now you may all be fed up with these photo but they are two of my all time favorites and just epitomizes what childhood should be about….and there are so many children for whom it is not and that’s soooooo sad.

SAM_2740 SAM_4095

I hope you enjoyed my journey through my picture albums and like how I depicted ” L”

Take care, stay safe and ” Laugh” a lot 🙂

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “26 Week Photo Challenge “L”

Leave a Reply

