Luffa plant update!

 

 

SAM_7939

Wow! Well my research told me that the ” Luffa” fruit can grow 1 and a half inches per day….Well my seeds which I planted LAST Wednesday have sprouted already just check these out…

 

6 days and they are poking their little heads above the ground and I swear that they have grown since this morning….I know it’s warm here but this is the quickest germinating plant I have seen yet. It looks like I might have my planned “Luffa”ย screen much quicker than I thought.

I’m hoping the avocado stones and the Dill seedsย I planted yesterday soon show signs of sprouting..who needs a green house?

Until next time stay safe and have fun ๐Ÿ™‚

11 thoughts on “Luffa plant update!

Leave a Reply

