Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 29 – Open

I love these challenges and love your picture Hugh..trains have always fascinated me and I have found a train near my new house so am planning a trip..a Thai train and definitely not new but a great way to see the countryside methinks…..Tc check out Hugh’s train picture Please Click Here.

SAM_6304

Diving in head first!

SAM_6498

Open Arms…..this is very special to me my friend bought it for me years ago and depicts me perfectly( in her eyes)Β ” The dancing Diva” and a cow to boot..ha ha…..I talk toΒ her everyday ( she stands on my desk) and I know she is looking down on me and causing a riot up there…God Bless you Jillie miss you every day πŸ™‚

The End!

21 thoughts on “Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 29 – Open

    1. blondieaka Post author

      Thank you Miriam , my dancing diva has been around the world with me and it makes feel that Jilly is right here with me too πŸ™‚ Thank for your kind comment and visit πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  1. Pingback: Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 30 – After – Hugh's Views & News

    1. blondieaka Post author

      Yes it is..I miss he very much but have wonderful memories and 2 pictures she gave me who also travel with me..still waiting for hubby to put up in our new house..lol…..Have a lovely day πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

