Saangchai and my life with humans.

SAM_7054

Woof…..guess what????….I saw some pictures of my mum today…woof…. Soi Dogs that wonderful place which looked after me and took me of the streets until I got my forever home…woof. Looked after mum until she got adopted…woof

My mum was adopted by a lovely couple in the Uk…woof. Soi Dogs www.soidog.org
 organised all that to make sure she got a really good home…isn’t she lucky?…Her name now is Sansa…woof

She travelled all that way on one of those  noisy metal birds which go up so high in the sky…..woof….Lucky for me when I moved house I had a nice bed in the Fronteria and air con and got lots of stops. I think I would have been very scared to go on one of those metal birds…woof…

My mum… woof must be very brave to go on one of them but I know cos my human mum said that nice people go with them so they don’t get scared and woof isn’t my mum pretty…woof…my human mum says she has the same eyes as me..woof

My mum….Woof…..

 

If you love dogs and could give a dog like Saangchai and Sansa a new forever home  please contact Soi Dogs they work tirelessly here in Thailand by running  sterilization and vaccine  clinics they also help stop the meat trading in Dogs. 12143301_978517542189981_966576195525016972_n 12122711_978517528856649_3893577881246430365_n 12108723_978517515523317_8241193445479086222_n These dogs were the lucky ones! …. if you can help please contact Soi Dogs  www.soidog.org
… 🙂 They would be so pleased to hear from you and if  you can’t adopt, then maybe consider a donation or offer  some other help. They also have a FB Page www.facebook.com/SoiDogPageInEnglish

Woof….. Saangchai and Sansa( woof) my mum…woof….. I am so pleased I have a picture  of my mum…woof……woofs and tailwags……..Saanchai

 

9 thoughts on “Saangchai and my life with humans.

  1. Pingback: Pet of the Week – Saangchai – A Soi Rescue Dog in Thailand | Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life

Leave a Reply

