26 Week A-Z.. Photo challenge “P”

It’s fun time again…I love Lori’s Penguins find them here https://lumar1298.wordpress.com/2016/07/02/26-weeks-letter-challenge-p/

Now what can I find???

My first was my lovely coconut “Palm Tree

SAM_6972

Numero two is my ever faithful “Pestle” which is in daily use.

SAM_7105

Lastly one of my favorite salads  “Pomelo Salad” or in Thai “Yum Som O”  and yes if you click the link you will find the recipe https://blondieaka.wordpress.com/2016/02/29/pomelo-salad-yum-som-o/

SAM_2834

Well that’s all for now folks it will be ” Q” next we are whizzing through the alphabet and its good fun 🙂

Thank you for reading this , stay safe , have fun and laugh a lot….love you all and Happy 4th July day to all my American readers 🙂

 

 

7 thoughts on “26 Week A-Z.. Photo challenge “P”

Leave a Reply

