Fruit and Vegetable Carvings.

Hello…I am always amazed when we go out for a meal and we get some wonderful carvings on our food made out of fruit and vegetables. The pictures I am showing you here were done by the chef when I was on a writers retreat..he knew how much we loved his carvings and really excelled himself for us…they were wonderful …he did offer to come to my house and show us..and I so wish I had taken him up on that…but I really don’t have much of an artist in me and probably would have embarrassed myself 🙂

SAM_7209 SAM_7210 SAM_7214 (1) SAM_7321 SAM_7322 

And my ” Luffa” is doing great  Steph 🙂

 

 

13 thoughts on “Fruit and Vegetable Carvings.

  1. Sumith Babu

    In my blog few carving tutorials are there and will be coming up with more fruit and vegetable carving tutorials. And when the winter starts we will be doing tutorials on butter sclpturing as well!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Fruit and Vegetable Carvings. — Retired? No one told me! – falkeadpackprointernational

Leave a Reply

