Batteries!!!!

One of the things we cannot live without in this world is the Battery! Who would have thought?

If I do not reply to your comments or it is a couple of days later…I am sorry but my CMOS/BIOS battery has died and it affects the clock on my laptop and wordpress..other apps don’t seem to be as affected…So I am on the lookout for a man who can..and it’s not so easy here…I have looked on utube and not something I want to tackle so have put out a plea locally to see if there is a man who can!!!

I am waiting..not holding my breath ..not here…ha ha

So hopefully within a couple of days normal system will be resumed..says she..ever hopeful!

In the meantime be happy, stay safe and give thanks that your battery is working 😉

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Batteries!!!!

Leave a Reply

