26 Week Letter Photo Challenge “T”

A cute topiary and a spooky truck make Lorr’s  letter ” T” interesting to view click here https://lumar1298.wordpress.com/2016/07/30/26-weeks-letter-challenge-t/

Will mine cut the mustard mmmmmm we will see………

Trees  somehow so very beautiful here…

 Tired  out….away in the land of nod a boy and his dog…

Aston & Saang Chai

Teeth…….all I want for Christmas is my two front Teeth…

Charlie

My Homemade ” Tahini Paste”

SAM_6922

Well that’s all for now I hope you enjoyed my “T ”  until next time when it’s  ” U ”

Oh nearly finished the alphabet  I will miss this challenge.

 

 

12 thoughts on “26 Week Letter Photo Challenge “T”

Leave a Reply

