26 Week Letter Challenge ” V”

Whoops! Skin of teeth time!

Nearly got me Lori and we  are so close to the end..see Lori’s here https://lumar1298.wordpress.com/

Now ” V” before ” W” comes pinging up in my reader…Yikes!

V now what have I got…nought springs to mind….Oh  xxxxxxxxx!

Oh of course how could I forget?????? ” Vine

Yep my not so little Luffa Vine… WHICH is now nearly to the top of one of my trees and I keep expecting a giant to appear..Crikey my brain does go off on a tangent at times… we all know Jack and the bean stalk is a fairy  tale ???? Right????

Vegetables…..wonderfully fresh, just picked …Don’t they look amazing?????

 

And last but not least….Vino!!!    Could not leave this one out….Cheers!

Cheers!

Cheers!

Well that’s it! Nearly at the end…I hope you are enjoying this challenge as much as me?

 

Laters xxxx

5 thoughts on “26 Week Letter Challenge ” V”

      1. blondieaka Post author

        They are the best times and you have many more to come. I think we see our grand children through different eyes than we saw our own children. Maybe it’s hindsight and experience thrown in as well . Enjoy!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

