26 Week Letter Challenge “W”

Well it was just by the seat of my pants…phew….. Now we have “W” and it’s getting so near the end of this one …. See Lori’s Here  https://lumar1298.wordpress.com/2016/08/22/26-weeks-letter-challenge-w/  She has some great photos.

I am sure I can’t match these…I just point and click and it’s all about luck… certainly not judgement with  moi….

Well….Water which we have lots of it here…Floods, sea, lakes and Songkram..Thai new year when there are lots of water pistols and some are sure big boys.

 

Whats next ?   Water Buffalo who sure look a tad grumpy at being watched…

Wat’s ( Temples) to us …All beautiful..some grand and imposing , some remote and hard to find and they are the gems the little known ones..so beautiful.

 

And No!  I haven’t done the obvious….Not a hint of wine…although I could have…ha ha and those who know me would have expected that….but….Not on this occasion  I often do the unexpected!

 

 

5 thoughts on “26 Week Letter Challenge “W”

Leave a Reply

