Awesomeness

It is my pleasure to reblog this…I wish you so much luck in your travels Nick and that mode transport is awesome…

Nick Verron

Hello strangers!

I know I haven’t been on here for a while. But once I’ve explained why, maybe you’ll forgive me.

It’s been quite liberating, brutally selling all my possessions through car boot sales and eBay. I hope to soon have nothing but dreams and freedom to pursue them.

I’d been forward in stating my intention to go travelling. But let me show you why; I was shown the most profound 5:30 video I have ever seen. Here it is:

It spurred the thought process where I asked myself, “Have I really worked hard to make the most of this miracle I have been blessed with, to sit here and stare at these four walls?” This got me thinking, about how I was surrounded by nice materialistic things. All the things that I have been led to believe that their attainment would lead to certain happiness. But I have them and…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

