26 Week Letter Challenge ” X”

Oh my….. ” X “

Please see Lori’s here https://lumar1298.wordpress.com/2016/08/28/26-weeks-letter-challenge-x/

Now I am away to peruse my photos…I could  be awhile…or I could never come back…..Laters!

Got one albeit not mine but Public commons Images…..X- Ray Fish.

x ray fish 1

Did you know ( I didn’t) That the Chinese word for Watermelon is ” Xigua

And I have photos of those.

melon-1370265_1920

Well that’s all for now only 2 letters to go Y and Z.

What will I do next anyone know of any exciting challenges ????????????????

5 thoughts on “26 Week Letter Challenge ” X”

    1. blondieaka Post author

      Thank you….Let me know what it is then when you are ready ..I am not a great photographer I just point and click and am happy when they are reasonable..ha ha

      Like

      Reply
  1. Madeline Scribes

    I did this challenge a year ago and some of those letters can be really daunting! Did you find yourself thinking about stuff you’d never consider writing about, though? I sure did. It was a great brain massage! Good job with X!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

