Nuime…..What is Nuime???

Good morning….I hope you are well 🙂

I love blogging and writing as you know and would also like to generate some income from it. Spondoolies galore would be lovely…ha ha

 

I had an invite to write for a new website and   I will just call it MTS…It is new and a nightmare so I visit once a week to see if has improved….  I think they are using us as guinea pigs to find the faults and I have tried really hard and they are probably fed up e-mails to them…

Am I boring you yet????

Anyway…get to the point Carol…quite by chance I found Nuime.

It is a joy to write…so easy and you can earn some money…What could be better ??????

So have a look ….. I think you will love it!. You can promote yourself , promote your blog, your book and it is specific you post in Spheres…e.g. Food, Literature, Travel, Interesting facts and many more ..so you can target your audience..It’s great!

I look forward to seeing you there.  Please click here

https://niume.com/?ambassadorID=42183

 

20 thoughts on “Nuime…..What is Nuime???

  1. Will

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.

    I must say that you’ve done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super
    fast for me on Chrome. Outstanding Blog!

    Like

    Reply
    1. blondieaka Post author

      Hi Sandy I hope all is well now…I hope you love Niume as much as I do . I have seen you on the facebook pages and have subscribed to your blogs I think it is a platform to get known through. Don’t you?

      Like

      Reply
  2. Pingback: Nuime…..What is Nuime??? | Annette Rochelle Aben

    1. blondieaka Post author

      Hi It is a fairly new site..easy to use, well laid out and you can earn some money for blogging….I have been on it exactly 1 month today and have near 5K reads , well it’s 4.9k so very large audience which you can target by writing your post to a sphere i.e FOOD, TRAVEL, LITERATURE etc, etc Its great ….I hope to see you there..pop over and look at mine 🙂

      Like

      Reply
      1. blondieaka Post author

        I sign in with my email as found it too confusing to sign in with Fb etc. The photos I am having problems today with photos and that’s very rare with them its normally problem free. To write a post thereis link create post in top right hand corner in blue.What page are you on the general page or your pages?

        Like

    1. blondieaka Post author

      Hi Linda just gone back to check and it does it can take up too 24 hrs to process so that is probably why if you have entered your e-mail through my link then I woud leave and go back in tomorrow . They should notify you when you can post . Good Luck I hope all goes ok 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

