Recipe: Thai Squid and Pineapple Curry

I love squid and with pineapple this sounds amazing ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

Beyond Norm

By now, you should know that I am a great fan of Thai cuisine and I am sure there are many of you who are too from the response we received since I started sharing this Thai Steamed Squid with Lime Garlic and Chili Sauce (Pla-meuk neung prik ma-nao) recipe.

I have seen a lot of recipes on Thai Shrimps and Pineapple Curry but have not come across Thai Squid and Pineapple Curry. Armed with a whole pineapple on hand, I decided to take up the challenge by using squid instead of prawns and to my amazement, it works out super well. I love the sweet, tangy, spicy and creamy taste of this curry!! Of course I served this in the pineapple skin bowl. So glad I tried something different. ๐Ÿ™‚

Once you have tried this recipe, we hope that you could provide us with some feedback/comments either viaโ€ฆ

View original post 339 more words

One thought on “Recipe: Thai Squid and Pineapple Curry

Leave a Reply

