The 26 Week Letter Photo Challenge “Z”

What am I going to do now ??? The first challenge I have ever completed ( unless it was) a one -off. Click here to view Lori’s

https://lumar1298.wordpress.com/2016/09/10/26-weeks-letter-challenge-z/

Well Done Lori not an easy one is it??

Anyone got any ideas as to the next challenge ???????????????

Now “ Z

Well all I could find was Zucchini and Zips.

 

So that’s it folks The End of this challenge and it has been fun to do…I hope I can find another one which is also good fun….Anyone know of any????????

 

 

6 thoughts on “The 26 Week Letter Photo Challenge “Z”

  1. ReevePhotos

    Hi Carol, I have just now launched a challenge that I feel is extremely difficult, called “Reasons to be Cheerful”, and based on the lyrics of the song of the same name.
    This is not for the faint-hearted, and I am suggesting it needs a lot of interpretations too, so it’ll get the grey matter working! See it at https://searching4theshot.wordpress.com/2016/09/17/are-you-up-for-the-r2bcheerful-photo-challenge/ tagged as #r2bcheerful
    ~Richard

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

