#r2bcheerful – Good Golly, Miss Molly!

Well this grey matter is slowly working…my interpretations will probably not be in depth…it’s too much for this old grey matter…Richards is spot on and a great post…Click underneath to see his…

https://searching4theshot.wordpress.com/

Good Golly, Miss Molly” was a hit Rock ‘n’ Roll song first recorded in 1956 by the American musician Little Richard who always brings a smile to my face and makes me want to boogie when I hear him sing….

It mades me think of my childhood and my dad saying  “turn off that rubbish”….It won’t be around long not like the songs today…… It took him a few years to realise and admit that ….Oh Yes! They would and  they are:

My picture…. This makes me smile too…….Same hair albeit a wig…. I can just picture this pair in my minds  eye singing a rendition of Good Golly, Miss Molly.

 

#r2bcheerful #r2bcheerful2

Until next time….

5 thoughts on “#r2bcheerful – Good Golly, Miss Molly!

  1. ReevePhotos

    Hey that’s great, Carol. You beat me to this one and I think it’s a great interpretation. I have been wracking my brains all day at work on this one. Love it ! And they certainly look like they have #r2bcheerful too!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
      1. ReevePhotos

        Thank you, Carol. It wasn’t meant to be daily – it’s a leisurely challenge. Anyone who finishes it at all is a creative genius in my book! I only did the first three daily as I was on a creative rush. As you can see, i have slowed down now. Also, don’t forget you can do them in any order, just remember to add the item number to the end of the #r2bcheerful tag.
        ~Richard

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

