Something About Believing

I think this covers most of what good people believe..Great Post Tony 🙂

The Tony Burgess Blog

I believe in the creator of the heavens and our Earth. I believe in utopia. I believe in peace and tranquility. I believe in those who march to the beat of their own drummer. I believe in the Eucharist. I believe in the person who chooses to love who they choose to love bravely. I believe in the black sheep. I believe in the Trinity. I believe in my wife, my family, my comrades. I believe in the heroic and sometimes the heretic. I believe in my home and native city. I choose to believe in many things and to have faith in the things seen and unseen. Namaste, Shalom, Salam, Amen.

View original post

Leave a Reply

