Blogmas 2016….Christmas lights around the world.

 

christmas-lights

Christmas Lights around the world ….As we are in our pre-christmas run up everywhere around the world is lighting up….I put out a request to all my friends and a few replied with pictures. Not as many as I would have liked but indeed some lovely pictures….I hope you enjoy!

My friend Erika hails from Graz in Austria and these are the pictures of the lights in Graz ..are they not beautiful?

christmas-lights-erika

From the beautiful town of Graz we go to Bergen courtesy of my friend Nina.

bergen-christmas-lights

Then it’s on to London courtesy of Yvette…London I hold dear to my heart and I know I am biased but no-one does Christmas like London.

 

We have Tower Bridge isn’t it beautiful?

Tower Bridge.jpg

The South Bank..London

the-south-bank

Now to Hamburg in Germany.

hamburg-germany

Brisbane in Australia..

brisbane-1158409_1920

Just a few of the lovely lights which we all love and contribute to the atmosphere of Christmas….

That’s it for the 4th day of Blogmas…It’s getting closer folks …Are you ready? Are your puddings made? Pressies bought and wrapped? or are you a last- minute shopper?

Until tomorrow when I will have a few last -minute recipes for you.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Blogmas 2016….Christmas lights around the world.

Leave a Reply

