Artichoke marinated in oil.

I am feeling quite lonely here is anyone going to take up the challenge of A-Z of recipes? Still on A( until Thursday).And it’s Artichoke… Not a vegetable that I have really ever cooked with much but ……I think I  grossly underuse it…I have eaten them at a buffet and enjoyed them and always meant to cook them myself maybe it is the preparation but I have watched a few Masterchef shows and have cracked that.It’s a piece of cake really.So  of to the kitchen we go….

Source: Artichoke marinated in oil.marinated-artichokes

2 thoughts on “Artichoke marinated in oil.

  1. marianbeaman

    I’d love to do this, but right now I’m completely immersed in website redo with time limits. Maybe I can join you later.

    I may check in with a my own recipe here and there, but I’ll certainly follow your tasty “experiments.” I’ve always liked artichokes, especially the sour variety.

    Brava to you for accepting the challenge, Carol, a flavorful way to begin the new year.

    Like

    Reply
    1. blondieaka Post author

      First things first and then you can cook! Good luck with website redo Marian…I plan to do mine soon and I am dreading it in case it goes wrong. I hope you and your family have a Happy, Healthy New Year 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

