Brocolli and Cauliflower Cheese.

Week two in my lonely challenge….but it’s fun!   You could still join me? Oh Yes! you could! Well, I discovered a few things and recipes in my search for anything beginning with A and at the end of this post, I will attach my favorite from last week. Bet you can’t guess what it is and no chillies! But next week….Oh Yes!  is C…. Do you think I could go a week without using a chilli??????brocolli-and-cauliflower-chesse

Source: Brocolli and Cauliflower Cheese.

2 thoughts on “Brocolli and Cauliflower Cheese.

Leave a Reply

