Would you eat me?

In this day and age when the population is increasing scientists and people’s thoughts turn to other means of food….GM modified foods has its many critics so a lot of people are looking at alternatives foods which in the past we would never have considered eating and which now due to research reveal that many are very good sources of proteins and vitamins. We just need to get over our natural ..well revulsion…Yuk instinct!inchworm-1732290_1280

Source: Would you eat me?

5 thoughts on “Would you eat me?

  1. gustavowoltmann101

    Is that real? I think I preferred to eat some alternative food like vegetable and other herbal than eating those kinds of insect but if I have no choice, then why not.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. blondieaka Post author

      Even I am not that comfortable with eating them on a regular basis but if I had no choice then like you I probably would 🙂 Thank you for your visit and comment 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

