#Read about Guest Pre-Published #Author Janice Wald

This lady truly inspires and helps me as I am trying to get through the maze of how to self host my blog which I want to do but it terrifies me.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Janice Wald 01I am not yet an author although I aspire to sell my blogging articles in book form. All my adult life I prided myself on being a good mother, wife, teacher, and friend. On a good day, I can follow a recipe, and people enjoy my cooking.

Seven years ago I discovered that I had a new skill—writing. I discovered it believing my destiny entailed teacher higher education. I completed my Masters Degree in Education, so I could pass on my love of teaching to prospective teachers.

While in the program, my professors consistently praised my writing ability even suggesting that it was superior to the other Masters Candidates. It dawned on me that I might have a new skill—writing.

When I was younger, I considered becoming a lawyer like my father. My inherent love of justice was leading me there. However, my father repeatedly told me what strong writers…

View original post 341 more words

6 thoughts on “#Read about Guest Pre-Published #Author Janice Wald

  1. Janice Wald

    Hi Carol,
    Go figure this!! I am touched and honored! Talk about surprised! I am so surprised. Thank you for this compliment. It is truly my pleasure to help bloggers. Thank you for expressing that I have helped you. If you have any more questions, please, let me know. Thank you again for this reblog.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. blondieaka Post author

      You are welcome …You may regret that statement Janice..lol …I have lots of questions re self hosting and the way to go most answered now but a few outstanding..lol

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

