Amazing foods of Thailand.

 

 

 

Thai food is known and eaten all over the world and for good reason who doesn’t love Thailands unique cuisine with its sweet, sour, bitter, spicy and salty tastes which combined make a Thai meal so memorable.

Here are a few of my favourite Thai foods and ones which if you do come to Thailand and try that you will love as much as I do.

Some are almost iconic Thai dishes and well known around the world.

I have also added the links to some of them with recipes so if you want to try them at home …I hope I have made it easy for you.

Enjoy!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Amazing foods of Thailand.

  1. orangewayfarer

    your pictures make me feel to tempted to binge start gobbling up the fabulous dishes. Lovely written blog. Stumbled across as I am about to write my BKK food escapades soon. Do check out my blog one. Thanks and cheers!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

