The ONLY Super Moist Chocolate Fudge Cake In My Heart (Most Amazing Go To Recipe)

Reverse baking or making I should say I have not done but I am intrigued so I will be giving this recipe a go at the weekend 🙂

the dutch baker

I don’t know where to start 😯 this cake…. ohh this cake and I have a special bond. It’s taken us a long time to find each other, there were alot of stand ins in the way, lots of recipe testing, technique testing, ingredients switching and tweaking but we finally finally found our ways to each other 😄

Oh yes. I’ve been on a never ending search to find THE chocolate cake recipe for me. One that hits all the right spots, awakens all of my senses and make my heart all warm and fuzzy inside. I was searching and I found the ONE ❤

I’ve previously shared a layered chocolate cake recipe, that is wonderful on it’s own way. It’s super moist and soft and very easy. It’s delicious but… but I needed something more 😊 for me chocolate cakes are the ultimate indulgence and while that one is…

View original post 1,083 more words

One thought on “The ONLY Super Moist Chocolate Fudge Cake In My Heart (Most Amazing Go To Recipe)

Leave a Reply

