Carol’s Homemade Squash Soup

We came back from the village with some goodies freshly picked you won’t get any fresher than that will you…Some beautiful squash so I made my basic soup and then when I reheat I just add my customary chillies…Of course, I do….ha ha….The recipe Hunter kindly added to her WP for me so I thought I woud share it with you as well. I hope you enjoy 🙂

The Recipe Hunter

Carol's Homemade Squash Soup.jpg

It was Asamtha Bucha Day last weekend which is an important Budha day which means no alcohol is sold and people visit their families and the temple.

View original post 316 more words

2 thoughts on “Carol’s Homemade Squash Soup

Leave a Reply

