Things That Bloggers Need to Stop Getting Stressed About

Great advice on how not to get bogged down and envious ….Love what you do and celebrate your success 🙂

Suzie Speaks

imageHow to blog. There are so many questions that I see being thrown around continually among bloggers. How often should I post? Should I create a Pinterest or Stumble Upon account? What plug-ins should I use? How often should I share my posts on social media? Should I be self-hosted? There is no definitive guide as to how to create a successful blog, and therefore there are no definitive set of right or wrongs. Most of what I have learned has been through trial and error, and from advice given by bloggy friends. Some of it has worked, some of it hasn’t, and I have shared my experiences in the hope that they prove useful for others. However, this doesn’t necessarily mean that my advice will be successful for everyone, if indeed anyone at all. Focus on doing what works for you, don’t be afraid to try new things, and…

View original post 700 more words

5 thoughts on “Things That Bloggers Need to Stop Getting Stressed About

Leave a Reply

