Carol’s Baby Squid Salad

Thank you, Esme, for posting this…This is one my favourite Thai salads of all time ….So easy to make so I thought I would share with you all πŸ™‚

The Recipe Hunter

TRH Carol's Baby Squid Salad

I love cooking and food but especially Thai food (and Indian) is a very close 2nd. Β I think I was born in the wrong country sometimes. Β This is one of my favourite salads and from someone who absolutely hated squid (well that rubbery batter coated) stuff that was called squid, I was then introduced to this and it is amazing so fresh and vibrant and of course, it has chillies and fish sauce πŸ™‚

View original post 247 more words

3 thoughts on “Carol’s Baby Squid Salad

Leave a Reply

