August G…uest #4: I love to cook!

I have just guest posted over on The Recipe Hunter which is a group I belong to and for which I am part of the admin team. We only post tried and tested recipes and allow no links but it is good fun and we get some lovely recipes which have been made in the persons own home for themselves or their families….Well worth a look…I hope you enjoy my guest post 🙂

The Recipe Hunter

Ingredients
Well, I certainly do.  Not always easy here as I can’t always get the ingredients I need so I am a master at research and finding alternatives. Wikipedia Carol is my new name, lol , Some lady who shall be nameless tagged me with that handle. You know who you are, lol

View original post 673 more words

3 thoughts on “August G…uest #4: I love to cook!

Leave a Reply

