It’s been a while! Saangchai and my life with humans.

SAM_7054

 

At last…she has stopped typing….what’s a dog to do…I don’t get a chance to get on here ever ….woof

Best be quick..woof but I can hear the shower going so I should be ok for a while…woof

I just want to wish Farley a happy birthday…9 yrs old..that’s quite old for a dog in dog years..woof…I am 2 and a bit well quite a big bit..2 1/2 years old..woof.

I have settled down in my new home..so has my mum she likes it here..always writing though she doesn’t stop…woof. She has been sorting out photos and mumbling a lot…do all humans do that? She said it serves her right for not labelling them properly as she takes them and I think she has a few years worth to go through…she is on a mission I think…woof

I have got to have my rabies thing this week..that’s where that man they call a vet sticks this sharp thing in me…woof…human kids get a sweet when they have an injection…I don’t woof….

Saangchai 2017

There are lots of Soi dogs here they make terrible noises at night always barking and yowling and those 3 that live opposite me..what yappers they are ..it drives me mad..I just get comfortable lying in the sun and someone goes past and yap, yap yap..woof… but the cute little dog next door is very nice…woof , woof and we have fun when she comes out to play and we run and chase my little mistress while she rides her bike..she is nice though she laughs at me and cuddles me and gives me treats…woof but my mistress says I eat too many and she is not to give them to me unless she says so..woof

She does cook me nice food though and I get yummy marrow bones as a treat…I am not allowed to have that tinned stuff…woof that’s what she calls it…says it bad for me…My master says he is just a dog!

Just a dog! That’s not nice, is it?…..But I suppose he is ok… he takes me out for walks..woof

Oh….woof..shower  has stopped..better go..my mistress doesn’t like anyone using her laptop..woof…

Laters…woof

Saangchai..

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “It’s been a while! Saangchai and my life with humans.

Leave a Reply

